Web design

TG Media

Web design

WE PUT YOU ONLINE IN SCENE

On average, a visitor only stays on a website for 40 seconds. Website. The first impression of your website is crucial and web design plays a very important role in this. As an internet agency, we equip your website with a appealing look that suits your company. This arouses curiosity, conveys seriousness and generates trust. Clear structuresThe design, a logical menu navigation, appealing colours and a coherent relationship between image and text invite the visitor to linger and create incentives to buy.

Even after your website has been handed over, we will be at your side with help and advice. After a short training course, you can also maintain your website yourself and keep it up to date.

Web design

WE PUT YOU ONLINE IN SCENE

On average, a visitor only stays on a website for 40 seconds. Website. The first impression of your website is crucial and web design plays a very important role in this. As an internet agency, we equip your website with a appealing look that suits your company. This arouses curiosity, conveys seriousness and generates trust. Clear structuresThe design, a logical menu navigation, appealing colours and a coherent relationship between image and text invite the visitor to linger and create incentives to buy.

Even after your website has been handed over, we will be at your side with help and advice. After a short training course, you can also maintain your website yourself and keep it up to date.

Advantages

Web design is a crucial component for the success of a website. With a well-designed and user-friendly design, companies can optimise their online presence and effectively address potential customers.

Your company deserves a unique web design!

With our expertise in design and graphics processing, we create websites that not only look good, but also represent your brand perfectly. Through creative, customised designs, we set your company apart from the competition and leave a lasting impression on your customers.

Clear structure
professional design
Optimisation for mobile devices

Simple realisation

1. conclusion of contract

Our journey together begins

2. customer service

We discuss the design of your website with you

3. material delivery

We need your input on the content of the website

4. creation

Our web designers and copywriters create your website

5. feedback

You give us your feedback or your approval for the website

6th Livegang

After your approval, your site goes live

Our website packages

Onepager

  • TOP STRUCTURED SITE
  • 2 CORRECTION LOOPS
  • 3 INDUSTRY-SPECIFIC LICENCE IMAGES
  • MOBILE OPTIMISED
  • SSL-ENCRYPTED
  • CONTACT FORM
  • PRIVACY POLICY
  • IMPRINT
  • Optimised speed

Business Website

  • UP TO 20 UNDERSIDES
  • 3 CORRECTION LOOPS
  • INDUSTRY-SPECIFIC LICENCE IMAGES
  • MOBILE OPTIMISED
  • SSL-ENCRYPTED
  • CONTACT FORM
  • PRIVACY POLICY
  • IMPRINT
  • Optimised speed

Webdesign

TG Media

Webdesign

WIR SETZEN SIE ONLINE IN SZENe

Durchschnittlich bleibt ein Besucher nur 40 Sekunden auf einer Website. Der erste Eindruck Ihrer Website entscheidet und dabei spielt das Webdesign eine sehr große Rolle. Als Internet Agentur statten wir Ihre Website mit einer ansprechenden Optik aus, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt. Das weckt Neugier, vermittelt Seriosität und erzeugt Vertrauen. Klare Strukturen, eine logische Menüführung, ansprechende Farben und ein schlüssiges Verhältnis von Bild und Text laden den Besucher zum Verweilen ein und schaffen Kaufanreize.

Auch nach der Übergabe Ihrer Website stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Nach einer kleinen Schulung können Sie Ihre Website auch selbst pflegen und stets aktuell halten.

Webdesign

WIR SETZEN SIE ONLINE IN SZENe

Durchschnittlich bleibt ein Besucher nur 40 Sekunden auf einer Website. Der erste Eindruck Ihrer Website entscheidet und dabei spielt das Webdesign eine sehr große Rolle. Als Internet Agentur statten wir Ihre Website mit einer ansprechenden Optik aus, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt. Das weckt Neugier, vermittelt Seriosität und erzeugt Vertrauen. Klare Strukturen, eine logische Menüführung, ansprechende Farben und ein schlüssiges Verhältnis von Bild und Text laden den Besucher zum Verweilen ein und schaffen Kaufanreize.

Auch nach der Übergabe Ihrer Website stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Nach einer kleinen Schulung können Sie Ihre Website auch selbst pflegen und stets aktuell halten.

Vorteile

Webdesign ist eine entscheidende Komponente für den Erfolg einer Webseite. Durch ein gut gestaltetes und benutzerfreundliches Design können Unternehmen ihre Online Präsenz optimieren und potenzielle Kunden effektiv ansprechen.

Ihr Unternehmen verdient ein einzigartiges Webdesign!

Mit unserer Expertise in Design und Grafikverarbeitung erstellen wir Webseiten, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern auch Ihre Marke perfekt repräsentieren. Durch kreative, maßgeschneiderte Designs heben wir Ihr Unternehmen von der Konkurrenz ab und hinterlassen einen bleibenden Eindruck bei Ihren Kunden.

übersichtlicher Aufbau
professionelles Design
Optimierung auf mobile Endgeräte

Einfache Umsetzung

1. Vertragsabschluss

Unser gemeinsamer Weg beginnt

2. Kundenbetreuung

Wir besprechen mit Ihnen die Gestaltung Ihrer Website

3. Materialanlieferung

Ihr Input zu den Inhalten der Website ist gefragt

4. Kreation

Unsere Webdesigner und Texter erstellen Ihre Website

5. Feedback

Sie geben uns Ihr Feedback oder Ihre Freigabe für die Website

6. Livegang

Im Anschluss an Ihre Freigabe geht Ihre Seite live

Unsere Website-Pakete

Onepager

  • TOP STRUKTURIERTE SEITE
  • 2 KORREKTURSCHLEIFEN
  • 3 BRANCHENSPEZIFISCHE LIZENZBILDER
  • MOBIL OPTIMIERT
  • SSL-VERSCHLÜSSELT
  • KONTAKTFORMULAR
  • DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG
  • IMPRESSUM
  • Optimierte Geschwindigkeit

Business Website

  • BIS ZU 20 UNTERSEITEN
  • 3 KORREKTURSCHLEIFEN
  • BRANCHENSPEZIFISCHE LIZENZBILDER
  • MOBIL OPTIMIERT
  • SSL-VERSCHLÜSSELT
  • KONTAKTFORMULAR
  • DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG
  • IMPRESSUM
  • Optimierte Geschwindigkeit